Our team



The In4All team includes staff, board members and community volunteers who are actively working to create opportunities for students who have been historically underserved.



Each member of the In4All staff has dedicated their lives to the service of Oregon youth. They are the driving force behind the vision, mission and values of the organization.


Elaine Charpentier-Philippi
Executive Director


Matt Gross
Program Manager


Evelyn Poroj
Program Support


Darrin Marks
Community Development Dir.


Joyce Hays
Operations Manager


Becca Klassy
MSW Practicum Student


Board of Directors

The In4All board is a mix of business, education and community members who are committed to the principles of equity, justice and opportunity. Some of the stories behind the faces of these successful people would amaze you.


Grant Kimball, Chair
Brand Incite

Brian Sica, Vice Chair
Beaverton School District

Hank Sigmon, Treasurer
First Tech

Susan Carlile, Secretary
Portland State University

Michael Dennis
Umpqua Bank

Heidi Dethloff


Scott Fletcher
Lewis & Clark College

Cari Bacon Flick
The Standard

Ryan Hoppes
Allion USA

Daylene Long
Catapult X

Dany Madden

Kristin Moon
Portland Public Schools

Michael Pranger
Daimler Trucks North America

Chuck Ransom
Woodburn School District

Matt Ringer
Cambia Health Solutions

Robin Farup-Romero
Reedville Elementary School

Matt Wangler
Ashwood Group

Linda Wilson
Individual member

Brad Windecker
Orchestra Software